Update on the 2$ bill !

July 5, 2005 Comments Off on Update on the 2$ bill !

In a previous story I told you about 2$ bills and how they are real.

Today on www.cynical-c.com, a story on how carefull you should be when using them 😉

At his point I open my billfold and hand him the $2 bill. He looks at it kind of funny and



IT: “Uh, hang on a sec, I’ll be right back.”

He goes to talk to his manager, who is still within earshot. The following conversation occurs between the two of them.

IT: “Hey, you ever see a $2 bill?”

MG: “No. A what?”

IT: “A $2 bill. This guy just gave it to me.”

MG: “Ask for something else, THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS A $2 BILL.” [my emp]

IT: “Yeah, thought so.”

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update on the 2$ bill ! at plαdys.

meta

