Compromis de vente

September 20, 2005 § 1 Comment

A week ago, my better half and I put in an offer for a cute appartment in Uccle (or Ukkel if you insist). The offer was accepted and ever since I feel like being on a rollercoaster. We hadn’t anticipated finding something after just a couple of visits.

Before I knew it, I was going through legal documents (the compromis de vente) in French. All the meeting minutes of the Assemblée Générale since a very long time… I’ve gone through all of that now, and we’re going to sign the “compromis” hopefully this week, latest next week Tuesday.

From there on the only thing we still need to do is find a good mortgage (If you can go lower than 3.30% on 10 year fix, I’d be delighted to listen to you 😉 ) and sign the final contract by the end of the year.





This file can be used in Google Earth if you’d be really interested to know where our future appartment will be.

§ One Response to Compromis de vente

What’s this?

You are currently reading Compromis de vente at plαdys.

meta

