T A C

November 3, 2005 § 1 Comment

After many co-bloggers started taking the test, I thought I’d have a go… here are the results. (Age & Gender: 31, male)



Curvy and Naughty
Raw score: 74% Big Breasts, 63% Big Ass, and 36% Cute!







Based on my selections, the results are clear: I show an attraction to larger breasts, larger asses, and sexier composures than others who’ve taken the test.



Note that I like women overall curvier than average.

I appreciate a sexier, naughtier look.

Recommended Celebrities: Supermodel Laetitia Casta and Actress Angelina Jolie.

My test tracked 3 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 89% on tit-size
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 80% on ass-size
free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 4% on cuteness

Link: The Tits, Ass, and Cuteness Test
§ One Response to T A C

  • Mich says:

    Pretty much the same as you, except for the score…

    You scored higher than 86% on tit-size
    You scored higher than 59% on ass-size
    You scored higher than 16% on cuteness

What’s this?

You are currently reading T A C at plαdys.

meta

