Balls

December 5, 2005 § 3 Comments

Been kicked in the balls in my sleep. My better half claims to have been asleep at the time as well!

§ 3 Responses to Balls

  • Mich says:

    I remember having been kicked in my sleep as well… A few years ago. My girlfriend back then was kind of violent in her sleep. She always denied hitting me in her sleep. How would she know? She maybe was sleephitting me…

    Hey, by the way, you should turn of that spam protection. I’m never able to post 2 comments when I visit your site…

  • Mike says:

    I changed the settings. You can now post one comment per minute. The default setting was 10, supposing that people actually think before writing… 😉
    Now you can add comments without thinking!

  • omg that’s just horrible.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Balls at plαdys.

meta

