April Fools day. Blog is 1 year old!

April 1, 2006 Comments Off on April Fools day. Blog is 1 year old!

Hi,



went to a couple of Apple Centres today. Yes I’ll buy my own computer, and it will be an iMac after long consulting. The first one I went to was the new one in Avenue Louise here in Brussels. Besides a computer, I needed new ear plugs for my iPod (which is now nearly 3 years old). The bass line of some songs didn’t sound right in my left ear (Starflam’s Antistatique sounded extremely weird!).

I ask the guy in the shop if he has any. “No, I’m terribly sorry. But you can always go to the Sony store!”



This guy was extremely serious. I checked him out to see whether he was telling a bad joke, but NO… dead serious (…and helpfull).



For a while (at least 2 more days), I’m collecting the aprilfools tagged stories from del.icio.us Thought you might be interested when wandering around here.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading April Fools day. Blog is 1 year old! at plαdys.

meta

