Back from California…

May 5, 2006 Comments Off on Back from California…

After a long and tedious trip, I’m finally back from SFO. A very busy schedule prevented me from going into town (I was staying at an airport hotel) very often, but the last evening I managed to go out for a dinner at Fisherman’s Wharf. The meal consisted of the mandatory Clam Chowder, which I finished off with a risotto.

I will need to lose weight again, I fear… I didn’t see the scale yet, but I fear for the worst!!!

Fatigue, and forgetting an important item in the sports gear prevented me from going to do some sports… I shall try not to forget when I’m in Amsterdam all week next week!

I won’t write about my travel companions and their behaviour on the flight yet, the words might be to shocking for the moment…

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back from California… at plαdys.

meta

