F*ck1n9 Canvas

July 28, 2006 Comments Off on F*ck1n9 Canvas

Don’t you just hate it when TV decides to start programs early? Yesterday evening, on the program for midnight: Brideshead Revisited, which we have been recording since the beginning as my better half just loved the book and the series. I start the recording a little (5min) early as Belgian Television isn’t as strict about timekeeping as the BBC! This morning though, I go and see whether recording went well and I had missed the first 5 minutes (despite starting the recording even 5 minutes early).

All programs before Brideshead are fixed programs, so I have no clue as to what went wrong there… it is extremely annoying.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading F*ck1n9 Canvas at plαdys.

meta

