Ranting

August 27, 2006 Comments Off on Ranting

David Stern (davidstern100) spams Flickr by posting his lame website http://www.davidstern.co.il here, there and everywhere. I loathe it and have blocked the bastard. I suggest you do the same.

I have just started to use the Skynet photo service. I couldn’t upload the pictures because of the following problem :

Microsoft VBScript runtime error ‘800a0035’



File not found



/_plateforme/Upload/Aurigma/aspuploadXpress.asp, line 348

So I contact the webmaster, like suggested at the following e-mail: contact.nl@team.skynet.be. Upon which I receive a Delivery Status Notification

Reporting-MTA: dns;tucker.skynet.be

Received-From-MTA: dns;outmx021.isp.belgacom.be

Arrival-Date: Sun, 27 Aug 2006 20:17:49 +0200



Final-Recipient: rfc822;contact.nl@team.skynet.be

Action: failed

Status: 5.1.1



UPDATE: I managed to lose a permanent marker I use to write on CDs and DVDs, after 10 hours I haven’t found it back and I haven’t left the house!

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ranting at plαdys.

meta

