Pffff

September 17, 2006 Comments Off on Pffff

What a bummer today. On the day that you can safely stand still in the middle of the streets to take pictures from the angles you’d never dream of, the light in the city is crap!
This is crap! And I’m nervous for tomorrow, tomorrow will be important for me, but I’ll tell you later what it’s all about. I can’t say, yet… I don’t feel up to it.
And now I’m watching tennis while the better half is cooking tea. And next thing we’ll both do is eat our tea while watching the very last bit of “How do you solve a problem like Maria” (I’m putting in the link manually, as I don’t want to see the result) which we’ve recorded. It’s down to two girls, and Siobhan was the last to go (with a record contract!).
And I can keep on writing in a silly way like this, as this is purely therapeutic, and if you’ve made it this far, you certainly don’t mind crappy entries.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pffff at plαdys.

meta

