Home Alone

January 24, 2007 Comments Off on Home Alone

It is a historical fact, sharing the world has never been humanity’s defining attribute

What a wonderfull beginning of X-Men II. It fulfilled all promises of the sort of good crappy film I like to see once in a while. “The Perfect Storm” wasn’t crappy enough after all, but not good enough to be called a good film though. Let’s call it a bit of a disappointment in a promising week.

Yesterday was good for some PHP shit, which I couldn’t finish as I had to be awake for the Java stuff during the day, but hell am I happy to have seen X-Men II. Can’t wait for next week to see the third bit when the better half is off to Singapore. Which reminds me, I have to contact PariSilk to see which lenses they have in stock 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Home Alone at plαdys.

meta

