Russian dolls

January 28, 2007 Comments Off on Russian dolls

In my continued effort of seeing a couple of crappy films I normally wouldn’t watch, I have rented X-Men III. But I couldn’t resist to rent L’Auberge Espagnole II, or rather: Les Poupées Russes as well. A nice little comedy about a bunch of pre-30s who studied together in Barcelona a couple of years before (in L’Auberge Espagnole). Aside from a mediocre, though not bad story line, the female cast is stunning. Every girl/woman looks stunning while still getting the impression like they could be the girl next door. Kelly Reilly (a fair English rose), Audrey Tautou, (whom doesn’t need a lot of describing, if you don’t know whom I talking about, on which planet have you been the last years?), Cécile De France (a beauty from Belgium, who has really made it in France).

Time to get back on my two feet: it’s time for Storm, the girl of whom you at least don’t get the impression like she could be living next door! (and she wears hot suits 😉 )

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Russian dolls at plαdys.

meta

