Hooverphonic !!!

May 4, 2007 § 1 Comment

BrunoThis week, the people from FM Brussels have been giving away Meet’n’Greets with Hooverphonic. This afternoon, I got a phone call from mr. FM Brussels himself (see picture) to tell me that I could participate.
Apparently, he’d been asking the same questions over and over again. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the time to listen during working hours as I had to be in the office or at customers all the time. So all questions were new for me. Obviously I got a bit nervous. Being a candidate on the last day, and still not knowing the answers: it kind of makes you look silly! On top of that, the questions were relatively easy, at least that was my impression. But nerves got to me, and then you start wondering whether these were trick questions. Fortunately they were not!

Anyway, tomorrow I’m meeting Geike, Alex and Raymond, and I’m very happy for that! Thank you, FM Bssl!

§ One Response to Hooverphonic !!!

  • Mich says:

    I’m going to see them this tuesday at the Cirque Royal 😉

    Could not make it yesterday for a lot of different reasons…

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hooverphonic !!! at plαdys.

meta

