Harry Potter's little lesbian Sister

May 13, 2007 Comments Off on Harry Potter's little lesbian Sister

With all our international guests, I had so much to do around entertaining and making food that I hardly saw the Eurovision Contest. Apparently Serbia (hence the title of this post) has won, and finally we have a song winning the Eurovision Song contest again. I didn’t understand the aggravation of our guests about countries voting for their neighbours, this has always been the case, but is now only greatly enhanced by the vast amount of Eastern European countries!

In the mean time I had the occasion to test my colleague’s 50mm f/1.4 lens, and oh what a joy! I got the hang of it quite rapidly. It’s a nice, natural lens with great possibilities for portraits. So that’s what I’ve been doing today, at the Gay Pride first and this evening as well. Pictures will follow on my Flickr page

The rest of the crowd, including better half, is out partying (Gay Pride!), but with the 20km and a though training schedule for one more week ahead, I don’t think that would be a good idea for me… Time to go to bed!

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Harry Potter's little lesbian Sister at plαdys.

meta

