Facebook: Interesting?

July 30, 2007 Comments Off on Facebook: Interesting?

M V is op het werk. 11:06am

Updated: B O D B added the Top Friends application. 10:03pm

ADB added the Email Me Instead application. 8:32pm

F D added the What I’m Listening To application. 2:23pm

ADB and A S are now friends. 2:03pm

I D and J D are now friends. 10:08am

I D and H H are now friends. 9:17pm

B O D B added the Super Wall application. 5:07pm

B O D B joined the group MacBook (Pro) Users. 4:47pm

B O D B added the Emote application. 3:28pm

B O D B joined the group No, I don’t speak Belgianese… 3:08pm

Aah, I’ll give it some more time, but not too much, this consumes quite a lot of my time, actually…

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Facebook: Interesting? at plαdys.

meta

