MyBlogLog support

November 18, 2007 Comments Off on MyBlogLog support

After the acquisition of MyBlogLog and integration with Yahoo! things went pear shaped for me. MyBlogLog recognised my account having a same e-mailaddress as one I registered with Yahoo. But having lost my password, couldn’t retrieve it as that same e-mailaddress didn’t seem to be in the database (how odd!). I opened a service request with Yahoo to resolve the issue, and although they came back swiftly with an extra question, silence set in. No more communications.
So I complained once more, but on the MyBlogLog blog… Within 2 days, issues resolved and I can start using MyBlogLog again 😉 I still find it odd that complaining on a blog is more helpful than using the regular channels, but what the heck…

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading MyBlogLog support at plαdys.

meta

