Wednesday Camel blogging

November 21, 2007 Comments Off on Wednesday Camel blogging

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; } .flickr-yourcomment { } .flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; } .flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

I know… I would stop, but it’s force majeur. Can’t help it. I love the animals. They’re cute, them and their South American nephews… and the incestuous cross-breed.
Some cat blogging on Friday, I promise. Anyway, if that’s what it takes to get a nomination for best blog of the year. Shut up, Mike, Michel deserves it. That’s just common envious behaviour, something that’s all too popular in blogworld.
Anyway, my cat will be much cuuter! 😉 See you next year amongst the nominees for best blog!

Please do vote for Michel, but don’t vote GentBlogt, Brusselblogt deserves it even more 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Camel blogging at plαdys.

meta

