Traducteur Facebook.

January 18, 2008 Comments Off on Traducteur Facebook.

Although the almighty Facebook has all possible details about me, they clearly haven’t found out which language I speak. I got offered to help facebook being translated into french today.

Aide nous pour traduire Facebook de l’anglais a francais pour que tout le monde peut l’utiliser.

Click Translate Facebook pour installer l’application Translations, l’application est produit par Facebook pour que tu peux etre part de la communite de traducteurs.

Here’s a go at the above.
Veuillez nous aider à traduire Facebook en français pour que chaqu’un puisse l’utiliser.
Click ‘Translate Facebook’ pour installer l’application Translations, l’application est fourni par Facebook pour que vous puissiez faire parti d’une communauté de traductuers.

As French is a foreign language to me, it’s definitely not a good idea to have me on the translation team. But just as a matter of curiosity, how did I do on the above ‘correction’? Any feedback welcome, but be gentle 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Traducteur Facebook. at plαdys.

meta

