Photoblogs and descriptions.

February 26, 2008 Comments Off on Photoblogs and descriptions.

It was tough as I simply didn’t have enough light when I was doing it.

Electricity went down, didn’t buy any light bulbs, what was the issue?

First photo taken with my 50mm f/1.8.

And what about the picture? Was it worth buying the lens for, or could you have taken it with the kit lens?

By a common mistake (at least is common for me) I forgot to change the ISO settings of my D50 and this photo is taken at 1600 … but Noise Ninja do the magic

Interesting to see how you are prancing with your mistakes and how you correct them with software, especially if there’s every option of re-shooting. (picture was of an expresso mug and keyboard)

I haven’t had a chance to really shoot anything this week so here’s a shot from the archives that started looking more interesting when I began processing it.

So you’re boring us with bad stuff you try to make look good.

I don’t know what to say about this… it’s like ‘Here’s a road, and thats a bridge… car… concrete.. clouds…stuff..
Look.. I’m freaking exhausted. Come back on Monday when I’m fully rested.
Look, I feel obliged to post something here, so here’s something from the archives… if you don’t like it, come back!

Yeah, I will…

OK, I know it’s not cool to post pix of the family cats, but I needed a handy subject to test my snazzy, near-mint, 99-cent Big Swinger.

I haven’t managed to take a decent picture because I’m too lazy to find an interesting subject. But I have a new toy, which gives me the means of boring you with the dull cats.

Do you also find that thinking up a couple of lines with a good picture you’ve taken is the hardest thing to do? Yes? Well, I have found somethiing easier though… criticising these lines 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Photoblogs and descriptions. at plαdys.

meta

