Bwards

February 29, 2008 Comments Off on Bwards

I have nothing better to do, so I’ll probably show up on the Bwards tomorrow in Antwerpen. I’m injured so there’s no running nor cycling to do. Better half is in London for a haircut. So you might see me there. I’ll probably have a Canon Camera with some light sensitive, professional looking lens with me, but the easiest way to recognise me is to study the following pictures well 😉 (read rest of enry bit)
Please come and say hello if you recognise me 😉 I don’t do social very often !
SC Symposium 08, LanakenPortraitGroup shotThe boysFacebooking on my mobileLovely couple, not?That's meRestaurant trioLoungingGoodbyeLast meal togetherLounging in AmritsarUsUSDinner in JaisalmerBreakfastPaulo & me @ Jantar MantarThank you waiterByeAuberge

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bwards at plαdys.

meta

