Filezilla 3.8.0.1 on Tiger

March 25, 2008 Comments Off on Filezilla 3.8.0.1 on Tiger

OK, somebody on the forums helped me and found out how to get the size of the compiled version of filezilla down. Uncompressed it is now down to 10,1 Mb. This seems to be in line with the official distribution.
no longer available

Normally you should compile this yourself, but as I know that not everybody who works on a Mac knows how to compile… I’ve done it for you. I would very much like to see this formalised on http://filezilla-project.org but haven’t seen any feedback on how yet!
FileZilla is open source software distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License. No modificiations have been done on my behalf (writing code is one step too far 😉 ), straight from source to binary.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Filezilla 3.8.0.1 on Tiger at plαdys.

meta

