40d

May 7, 2008 Comments Off on 40d

Tony

  • Do you shoot pictures once in a while?
  • Does one of your colleagues know of this or have you once taken pictures with your colleagues in the vicinity?

If both answers were yes, you have probably been tasked to be the “official photographer” for the next event. This happened to me again… What not many in the office know, is that one other colleague of my colleagues has just bought a Canon 40d. Not full frame (but handy for the zoom), but way better than the 400d that I have. I’ve been willing to buytest one for a while and I have the perfect excuse now!!!
So next week I’ll be the official photographer for a partner event with two (!!) cameras around my shoulder 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading 40d at plαdys.

meta

