xxx is now following your updates on Twitter

June 29, 2008 Comments Off on xxx is now following your updates on Twitter

How do these people find you? What is the connection? Why are they interested? I’m a little confused about this one
On first sight, a not unattractive female from the US of A (as these are the people who don’t bother filling out the country details on their location). But then there’s the interesting tweet

Nothing shrinks my genitals more….

Ah! Is that just a general expression, or does Amy have shrinking genitals? I always had the impression that shrinking genitals was sort of a male thing, no? (I don’t want to go into anatomical details, but that’s not something a woman would say… I believe)
And then it seems that Amy’s big into praying and talking to God. Amy apparently believes she can actually hear God.
So I ask you, why does a person like that show any interest in my microblog?

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading xxx is now following your updates on Twitter at plαdys.

meta

