Perso/Pro blogging

September 19, 2008 Comments Off on Perso/Pro blogging

Oracle

Disclaimer: this blog is personal and thoughts and opinions expressed do not represent my employer’s.

Seen that on my about page? I would even like to go a bit further… I don’t want to talk too much about work here. It’s a job, and this is my personal blog.
With Oracle Openworld just around the corner, my pretty good knowledge of our technology, I really feel like blogging about professional experiences, tests, linux, virtualisation, database, soa,… the whole shebang. But that’s work.
So I just applied for a blog at blogs.oracle.com. It’s just a matter of keeping work and private nicely separated (which is already difficult with our mail and chat securely available over the internet without VPN solution).
Photo by: (nz)dave, CC

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perso/Pro blogging at plαdys.

meta

