Qwitter

March 13, 2009 Comments Off on Qwitter

Bye

Hi, mreys.

XYZ (X X) stopped following you on Twitter after you posted this tweet:
blah blah blah
Check out XYZ’s profile here:
http://twitter.com/XYZ

Best,
Qwitter

With most of these type message I get, I feel perfectly comfortable. Most of these message are about bots (XYZ) who didn’t *really* follow me anyway. But this week, seeing somebody qwit/quit hurt a bit. Somebody I admire. Was it the blah blah blah mentioned in the message, or an earlier message? I’m not sure. Nothing I said came from bad intentions, I swear. 140 characters isn’t much leeway for subtlety. So if you still read my blog, my apologies if I hurt your feelings in any way. Anyway, my tweets could just be plain boring… in which case I won’t be offended if you tell me so.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Qwitter at plαdys.

meta

