The Mauve Mystery

September 4, 2009 Comments Off on The Mauve Mystery

MauveI’m a real whore for stats, looking into all kind of statistics, so I regularly check which pictures on my Flickr stream people watch. A picture that seems to have become extremely popular overtime is my picture named Mauve. I just didn’t know what name to give it, and thought that the colour of the car would do. Ever since, people keep on visiting that picture, and they’re all coming from image search on Yahoo!
So I get between 10 and 20 visits per day of people looking for mauve. SEO works in mysterious ways 😉

Don’t know the colour mauve? Hex colour code = #E0B0FF for your blog/twitter background 😉

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Mauve Mystery at plαdys.

meta

