When I grow up…

February 26, 2010 § 1 Comment

Yes, this is content stealing from bnox, and why should I feel ashamed? 😉
In short, to become a centennarian, there are a number of guidelines:

  • drink green tea
  • be outgoing
      hmm
  • eat nuts
  • floss
       I do something similar to keep gum healthy, guess that counts
  • do not smoke
      stopped over 5 years ago.
  • embrace new technology
      I do, I do, I do! As long as it’s an iThingie
  • have a baby later in life
  • take more holidays
      I only get 32 holidays a year, what do you mean: more…
  • lie in
  • drink a little wine
  • laugh
      Centennarian, yes, but with wrinkles from all the laughing!

I’ll probably make it somewhere around 80, which isn’t all too bad, not?

§ One Response to When I grow up…

What’s this?

You are currently reading When I grow up… at plαdys.

meta

