Brighton Amnesia

May 15, 2010 Comments Off on Brighton Amnesia

I am unable to remember whether or not I had a fun time at my friends’ house in Brighton yesterday. My memory is shattered and I can honestly not remember a thing!
Was I drunk? Yes. Was I out of my mind? Far from, according to what K and my friends are telling me. I wasn’t slurring my words, I was merry but walking in a straight line. Nothing exceptional. I’ve been more drunk on other occasions.
This is the second time in my life that this occurs, and the previous time was also at a Xmas party at these friends’ place in Brighton.
It’s a weird phenomenon and I feel very paranoid today!

On top of that, I took pictures in the afternoon (a whole memory card full!) and when I wanted to download them onto the computer, there was nothing on the card anymore.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brighton Amnesia at plαdys.

meta

