Accreditation

July 7, 2010 Comments Off on Accreditation

Jonas Knutsson

Accreditation is a process in which certification of competency, authority, or credibility is presented.

And the kind people of Brosella believe I’m competent enough to provide them with a good series of photographs. I’ve been shooting a number Jazz concerts this year to refine the skills. Not technically this time, but my goal was to focus for aesthetically pleasing shots and hope the current technical skills would be sufficient The improvements I was looking for were composition, play of light, the moment,…
I was quite pleased with my accomplishments, but I’m obviously chuffed by this recognition.
See you at Brosella this Saturday and Sunday.

http://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=71649

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Accreditation at plαdys.

meta

