bpost

February 7, 2011 Comments Off on bpost

Recently I discovered that none of my Xmas cards to Belgium and my one family member in the Netherlands ever made it. The birthday card for my dad also never made it.
As a matter of fact, my dad didn’t receive any birthday cards. We found out that my grandma, his mom, and some other friends had sent their cards nonetheless.

In a very short amount of time, I’ve seen loads of non-deliveries by bpost. Although I’m fully aware that there’s probably nothing they can do, I’ve filed a complaint, hoping that somebody would come back to me to say how sorry they were. Nada, nothing!

And to prove that service can always get worse, no matter what, they’ll go on strike! Bastards…

UPDATE: Of course they wouldn’t send an email to apologise. To prove that their services work, they’ve sent me a letter with profound apologies. I forgot to look how long it took for the letter to make it from head office to my home.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading bpost at plαdys.

meta

